Coastal Roofing Supply

Contact Us

Need to contact us for product information or a quote request? Fill out the form below. 

Please enter letters from image below.
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)


Locations

CLEARWATER, FL

11620 43rd St N
Clearwater FL 33762
P: (727) 540-0300
F: (727) 540-0339

ROCKLEDGE, FL

285 Barnes Blvd
Rockledge, FL 32955
P: (321) 639.1537
F: (321) 690.1777


KEY PEOPLE

Tony Mila
President
tmila@coastalroofingsupply.com

Shawn King
Cocoa, FL Branch Manager
sking@coastalroofingsupply.com

Jeff Bennett
Clearwater, FL Branch Manager
jbennett@coastalroofingsupply.com

Moises Baldwin
West Coast Sales
Customer Service
mbaldwin@coastalroofingsupply.com

Rick Wolfe
East Coast Sales
Customer Service
rwolfe@coastalroofingsupply.com


Credit Department

Cindy Montanye
cmontanye@coastalroofingsupply.com

Roofing Products

  • Metal Roof

    Metal Tile, 5v Crimp Panel, Standing Seam Panel, Mechanically Seamed, Snap Lock and more

    Learn More

  • Roof Shingle

    Residential & Commercial Shingles: Timberline Architectural, 3-Tab shingles, Premium, Berkshire, & Woodmoor

    Learn More

  • Concrete Roof Tiles

    Bella high S, Estate S concrete tile, Valencia Spanish S, Bermuda flat tile

    Learn More

  • Waterproofing

    Sustainable roofing and waterproofing system, durable, clear protective

    Learn More

  • Underlayment

    High performance, easy-to-apply, economical

    Learn More

  • Tapered Insulation

    Flat roof insulation, Tapered insulation, Nailable insulation

    Learn More

  • Roof Coatings

    Reflective Coatings, Asphalt Roof Coatings, Adhesives, Primers

    Learn More

  • Ventilation

    Residential and commercial roof ventilation, Attic vents, Solar fans.

    Learn More

  • Skylights

    High quality skylights offering natural lighting solutions to your home or

    Learn More

  • Roofing Fasteners

    Fastening systems for commercial roofing and membrane attachment.

    Learn More